Some random stuff...

2003-11-14 at 9:00 a.m.


My last entry was referring to the moronic statements made by Br!tney Spears on the J!mmy K!mmel show last night.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tragedy has once again struck in our family. Just as I was dealing with and coming to terms with the loss of my dear friend, Carafe O'Coffee, we suffered another loss... the DVD player in the Envoy. Perhaps it's from overuse. Perhaps it's a boycott on the part of the player from one too many Teletubbies shows or Home Alone episodes. Whatever the reason, we are now mourning its passing. K has an appointment with the dealership to have it investigated. This may result in the entire mechanism being removed from the car to be repaired. The children are devasted. Imagine their grief, having to drive 500 feet to the gas station or mini mart without the "Cineplex on Wheels" in operation. Spoiled little beasts. When I was a kid, all I had was AM fucking radio and scenery as entertainment. At least now, they don't fight over who has the "better pair of headphones", which are identical, incidentally.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Great news!! I get to go to Target tonight! For diapers, detergent and cat food! I'm so excited, I can hardly see straight! In case you haven't figured it out - I get to go alone!! Sans kinder! I love sans kinder!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hafta run - my mother is going to call soon. Have a great Friday!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

16 days until SOMEONE'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!

I'm wearing: blue flannel jammies (I live in pajamas, in case you didn't notice)

I'm listening to: the news

I'm eating/drinking: weak coffee

Current weather conditions in St. Charles, MO: SLEET! FUCKING SLEET!!!! AGGHHH!

last & next

new old profile notes design host