Goooooooogled

2004-12-01 at 7:16 a.m.


For the 297 of you who came here yesterday in search of an Elton John presale password... sorry.

You're out of luck.

Those words just happened to have been in the same entry, albeit not together.

Now stop Googling me, eh?

Yesterday was a banner day for Googles and other searches. In addition to the record amount of Elton John fans desperate enough for a presale password that they actually read my crappy diary for it, I was also googled for the following:

~ "EASTERM TIME ZONE" (It's especially embarrassing to be googled for a misspelled word!

~ Clay Aiken screensaver

~ Diaryland bra size huge (this one amuses me to no end!)

~ our kids are better than yours

~ kids misbehaving suck

~ door reflections

~ new venue reflection

~ Clay Aiken's dad

~ pictures of boys misbehaving (something tells me this isn't the same type of misbehaving my own boys do)

Stats rule.


last & next

new old profile notes design host