Random words

2004-04-06 at 10:17 a.m.


I'm not at all in the mood for writing today, but I thought I'd toss some words and random thoughts out there to stay up to date on my exciting life.

Not.

G had another rough night. Not sure what's wrong.

J may have an ingrown toenail. I'm putting off taking him to the doctor because he throws major tantrums going there and I absolutely dread it. That and our new insurance has high co-pays that I can't afford right now.

E refused to get up this morning and fought with me for over an hour. I had to dress him myself and then send his meds to school with him, because he refused to take them.

There are a dozen men in my backyard laying seed and straw. There are five more in my front yard watering the sod they put down yesterday. I'm wearing a shorty nightgown and can't go upstairs to get dressed, because I'd have to walk past five untreated windows to get to my room.

I'm exhausted.

I need a vacation day.

I can't wait to see American Idol tonight - E!ton John night!

I love Clay Aiken and want to marry him.

I get to vote tonight for the first time in my new town.

That's about it.

last & next

new old profile notes design host