Quiz Me!

2004-04-08 at 6:09 p.m.


I swiped this quiz from Terri and thought I'd use it as my entry tonight! I'm in a really foul, man-hating mood and this made me feel better. I still may post the man-hating entry later, so beware or stay tuned - your choice. Anyway, here's that quiz:

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says ~~~~ It says, "Well, that's a good way to avoid last-minute meal-planning dilemmas, as is having... "

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first? ~~~~ If I stretch my arm to the side, I hit my refrigerator!

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV? ~~~~ TRL last night. I wanted to see where Clay's video was on the countdown. (#2!)

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is ~~~~ 6:12pm

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? ~~~~ 6:15pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? ~~~~ BooBah on TV (this is how I knew the time), the kids playing and a bird outside my kitchen window

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing:~~~~ When I picked E up from school and took him to K's office

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at? ~~~~ Before diaryland, I checked my email

9: What are you wearing? ~~~~ I'm wearing a tan, coral and sage green striped sweater and sage green capris

10: Did you dream last night? What about? ~~~~ I had a dream that K and I had bought an old warehouse that had been converted to a house. One level of the building was a department store (how convenient!) where I ran into an old boyfriend of mine, Jeff. I kissed him and told him I loved him, which is weird - I never told him that in real life.

11: When did you last laugh? ~~~~ A couple of hours ago. A disc jockey on Y98 did a parody of "The Swan". It was hilarious.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in? ~~~~ Pictures of vegetable seed packets - the entire kitchen is done in them.

13: Seen anything weird lately? ~~~~ A lady coming out of K's office was truly weird looking. She had a full beard and huge boobs.

14: What do you think of this quiz? ~~~~ I like it, that's why I'm taking it!

15: What is the last film you saw?: ~~~~ Uh, if you mean in a theater, I can't even remember. On DVD? I think Bruce Almighty! Its been awhile!

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first? ~~~~ I'd get some furniture for this big empty house!

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know ~~~~ I pluck thick black hairs from my chin every morning...

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? ~~~~ Abolish the IRS and daylight savings time. Oh and, world peace

19: Do you like to dance?: ~~~~ No, I never really did enjoy dancing much

20: George Bush: Awesome, brilliant man who is one of the best presidents we've ever had - I know this isn't a popular opinion lately, so spare me the hate mail, kay?

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?: ~~~~ If I had had a girl, I would have named her either Lauren, Paige or Aubrey

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: ~~~~ My first child was a boy and I named him E

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?: ~~~~ Visiting yes, living - no. I love it here!

More later!



last & next

new old profile notes design host