Worst Entry Ever

2004-04-13 at 10:04 a.m.


I said I'd come back yesterday with more entries, then I didn't, did I? Oh well. I don't have much to say these days.

How will I ever do without American Idol tonight?? My body will experience withdrawals and it won't be pretty.

I'm really looking forward to my trip, which means something will come along and fuck it up. It always happens.

I'm having a quandry over what to do with my hair. I had planned to dye it, then get it cut in California. My mom goes to a great guy (I think it's a guy??) who works wonders for her. But with my luck, I'd be there the week he's on vacation or something. I'm also not convinced I should be coloring my hair in our new bathroom.

If I splatter "dark reddish brown 5B" on our new marble tub or vanity, I'll never forgive myself. In our old house, it wiped right off the fiberglass. It might not wipe off of marble - I have no idea. I may go this weekend and just pay someone to do it. They can add highlights and cut it, while they're at it. I dserve a little pampering, dontcha think? I have such a hard time spending money on myself.

Sorry this so boring. I told you I have nothing to say and here's your proof. Maybe something exciting will happen to me today.

But don't count on it.



last & next

new old profile notes design host