Eh.

2004-07-11 at 5:36 p.m.


Typical weekend and all that that implies. I swear, I could cut and paste an entry from any other fucked up weekend and no one, not even I would know the difference.

We're going to repaint our living room in a couple of weeks. We figure we needed a second coat anyway, we may as well paint over it the color I really wanted. It's not like me not to fuck things up the first time around.

G is due to turn three in less than a month, but I fear he may not reach that milestone if this GODDAMN SHRIEKING DOESN'T STOP!!! The same can be said for J turning six and his newfound fascination for lying.

Today I joined a yahoo group. I'm too embarrassed to tell you which one, but it doesn't mat-ter. I discovered after joining that no one has posted a message since March. Leave it to me to join a group of losers.

I've drawn a complete blank on what else I was planning to say, so I'll end this.



last & next

new old profile notes design host