Hugs for Heather and a picture of WIllis

2004-10-24 at 3:55 p.m.


Big hugs to Heather, who's going through a really tough time right now. Let me know if there's anything I can do, nnkay? You need to start a diary to help sort through all the bullshit. It really works wonders, sweetie!

I googled Larry's dad and found a picture of a train club of which he was a member. I cropped the others out of the picture and resized it a bit. I'm not sure if Larry is aware of this picture, so I thought about printing it out and giving it to him when I see him next week. I'm not sure if it would upset him or if he would appreciate it. Maybe a little of both. It's a great picture. He looks so much like Larry, it's uncanny. It makes me happy to see him the way I remember him - smiling and happy.

last & next

new old profile notes design host