Join me over there!! This way! C'mom!

2004-12-13 at 9:07 a.m.


This will be my final entry of the sort on this diary. I've set up a new, locked diary in which I will be doing all personal writing from now on.

As I've said, I've grown weary of bizarre Googles reminding me just how sick and twisted people are.

I'm tired of worrying who might be reading this who shouldn't be and I hate seeing certain IP addresses visiting here every two hours of every day and night. It's an unsettling feeling knowing someone is keeping such tabs on me and the only way to remedy it is to just move on to a locked location. Call me paranoid, but it's just how I feel.

I can't possibly track down everyone who has ever read this diary and offer them passwords to the new place, so I'm doing it this way - if you want the URL and password to the new location, drop me a line at this address:

[email protected] and I'll set you up with the info. When writing, if you have a diary of your own, could you please include your username? Most of you I recognize, but there may be a few I don't. I'd just like to be reminded of who's reading.

This message will stay up for quite some time, until I hear from all the people who might want the new info. After that time, I'm going to try my hand at creativity and make this some sort of Clay Aiken fansite, as with a name like "aiken4clay" should be!

Please don't hesitate to contact me for the new diary info. I hope to see you on the other side!

Sincerely,

Linda

last & next

new old profile notes design host