It's Stacey!

2003-04-29 at 2:50 p.m.


Stacey writes:

Doesn't this layout ROCK?! Linda you da man! Lol!

I have really been slacking off lately writing in this!! Ever since my birthday, I have been bogged down with plans! I graduate in June, then I'm getting married August 16th. It's just going to be a simple ceremony, but it takes a lot of planning nonetheless! Linda and I had talked about me going to St. Louis and going to the American Idol concert with her when it came there. I guess not! It's the day after the wedding! Jason and I will be leaving for Jamaica!!

I've given notice at work. A month's notice. I attended a career seminar at school last week and met with a counselor whose wife has her own psychology practice. He had me meet with her yesterday and she offered me a job. I'll be working part time and making very little money, but it's my foot in the door doing what I want to do! I'm really excited. I start after graduation and she'll allow me all the time off I need for the wedding and honeymoom.

Now, onto important stuff..

I wonder what the theme will be tonight? I can't wait to hear Clay sing! Please everyone, vote vote vote vote and vote some more for Clay! If you have a cell phone, vote on that while you vote from a landline, too. Just vote as much as you can! Clay MUST win!

I agree that Trenyce (I always have trouble spelling her name) will go or maybe Josh if he has an off-night. We'll see.

Have a good TuesClay!

last & next

new old profile notes design host