Thanks, Clay! You da man!

2003-04-17 at 8:12 a.m.


Linda writes:

Thanks, Clay.

Thanks for singing so brilliantly that you get to grace my television with your beautiful presence for yet another week.

Thanks for biting your lower lip, as you smile shyly and peer out from under those long lashes. It makes me squeal with delight, as if I were 14 again. What a picture I must be! Thirty six years old, mother of three, wife of one, sitting on her knees in front of the TV with a goofy~assed grin on her face.

Oh what you do to me, Clay! You turn me into a bobbling pile of jello every week. You make me look forward to Tuesdays and Wednesdays with utter joy and delight. Now if we can just get to you to my house, get you to fall in love with the old broad and we can begin our lives together.

~Yeah right~

But anyway... thanks, Clay. I love you to pieces.

Oh, and... buh bye Gin Joint Kim!

last & next

new old profile notes design host