Happy Easter!

2003-04-20 at 8:44 a.m.


Linda writes: Simon says Clay should tone down the facial expressions.

Hmmm.

Okay, well... perhaps he should. If that�s what it takes for him to acheive idol status, fine. Do it. Then after he wins, he can bring it back if he likes. See, I enjoy the facial expressions. I enjoy the somewhat fruity, limp~wristed finger snapping, too. But then again,

I�m head over heels in love.

Clay could belch into the microphone and to me, it would be a work of literary genius.

While we�re on the subject of facial expressions, can I mention Josh? Now, I�m a Josh fan ~ don�t get me wrong. I think he�s adorable and quite talented. But sometimes when he�s deep in the heart of his song, he looks as if he�s in need of an Ex~Lax. I sense a deep, urgent intestinal need in my boy Josh. I can feel his pain. And is it me, or does his old lady look at least ten years his senior? She gives new meaning to the term, old lady. I can't believe she's only 22.

I would place bets on who'll be ousted this week, but I can never seem to peg it anymore. I think Carmen is the "Nikki" of season two. The talentless one who keeps making it through week after week for whatever reason. I just hope Clay doesn't suffer a "Tamyra~like" injustice. I'll cry, I know I will.

Tomorrow is an American Idol special! I can't wait! Three nights of Clay!! I could squeal, I'm so happy! By the way, did everyone purchase a copy of People magazine's American Idol special? If not, I highly recommend doing so. The picture of Clay is infuckingcredible!! If I had a scanner I'd post it here for you. It makes me weak in the knees, it's such a good picture.

I hope everyone is having a great Easter and I hope Luther Vandross has a happy birthday and a full and quick recovery from his recent stroke! *Sniff*

last & next

new old profile notes design host