Day Care at Casa de Chaos?? HA!

2004-11-19 at 4:07 p.m.


I was just Googled for "big fat woman". Now I know for a fact someone is specifically looking for me. Hehehe...

I tell ya... I don't see how on earth I'm supposed to even attempt home day care with the way my own children act.

G has taken to stripping. This wouldn't bother me so much if it indicated an interest in potty training. Instead, it indicates an interest in driving his mother to a Booby Hatch. He's not only taking off every stitch of clothing I've placed on his 35 pound frame, but he's pissing all over the place once his clothing is freed.

Last night, he christened his Teletubbies by whizzing all over them. Today, I threw them into the washer and gave them a good bath, which they needed anyway.

I handed them back to him and explained, very emphatically, that peeing on things other than toilets, is unacceptable. He said, "Uh-tay, Mommy" then disappeared to his room where he proceeded to saturate all but one of them again.

How many days until my next trip to California?? Four months from today? Is that all?

If G isn't pissing all over the place, he's flipping lights on and off, ripping video cases to shreds, tearing lables off of videos or dumping toy baskets down the stairs. He's not malicious or violent - he's very sweet while he's making my life a living hell. I just can't stay on top of the mess and destruction and can't imagine how I'll keep up with him, his brothers, the housework, the laundry, the bills, the errands, the shopping, the meal-planning and the sitting around on my fat ass - all while running a home business that entails caring for other children who piss all over the place, flip lights on and off, rip video cases to shreds, tear lables off of videos and dump toy baskets down the stairs.

I should have stayed in college.

And high school...

What's the number for Nanny911?

last & next

new old profile notes design host