Quick update...

2003-12-17 at 10:43 a.m.


I wanted to keep everyone up to date on what's going on. Not much new has developed. The problem with the house is that some past credit problems have come to the forefront and all of a sudden have become an issue. We may be able to get them cleared up by closing, but I'm just not sure that it will make a difference. I'm living in panic over what they may come up with next.

Thank you all so much for your thoughts and prayers. It means so much to me. I've never wanted anything more in my life than I want that house. My kids deserve a beautiful home in which to be raised.

I'm still taking a break from writing for awhile. I just need to time to think. And cry. I'll keep you posted if anything develops.

I love you guys...

*Goes back into hiding*

last & next

new old profile notes design host