Saturday Survey

2003-12-06 at 8:47 a.m.


Good morning! I'll write a real entry later, but I have a survey that Dan!elle O. sent me that I wanted to post!

What food do you like that most people hate? ~~~~ anchovies

What food do you hate that most people love? ~~~~ raw carrots

What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you? ~~~~ Brad P!tt

What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find

attractive? ~~~~ Simon Cowell

What popular trend baffles you? ~~~~ little tiny t-shirts that say "Hottie" or "Princess", especially for little girls!

Name five things in your refrigerator. ~~~~ milk, juice, eggs, jelly and a bowl to catch the water that drips from the freezer!

Name five things in your freezer. ~~~~ Bags of vegetables, pork chops, a pound of hamburger, Boca burgers and a pound of chicken

Name five things under your kitchen sink. ~~~~ dish soap, dishwasher detergent, rubber gloves, my food dehydrator and sponges

Name five things around your computer. ~~~~ printer, stacks of paper, box of clothes to put on ebay, trash can and G�s high chair

Name five things in your medicine cabinet. ~~~~ make up, nail clippers, hair brushes, toothpaste and tweezers

Do you watch sports? If so, which ones? ~~~~ Cardinals baseball

What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes? ~~~~ Albert Pujols, Ma-tt Morris and Mike Matheny - all STL Cardinals

Are there any sports you hate? ~~~~ Most! Football, basketball, hockey, soccer and (sorry Bran!) Nascar

Have you ever been to a sports event? ~~~~ Yes

Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play? ~~~~ Just for fun - not competitively, I played baseball

What vehicle do you drive? ~~~~ 2003 GMC Envoy

How long have you had it? ~~~~ 10 months

What is the coolest feature on your vehicle? ~~~~ DVD player

What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle? ~~~~ The center console

Did you purchase your vehice or lease it? ~~~~ purchase

How much was it? ~~~~ About $40K

How much is your payment? ~~~~ no payment

If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now? ~~~~ Corvette

Who is your favorite singer/musician? Why? ~~~~ Clay Aiken!!! WHY? His VOICE, hair, freckles, lips, eyes, VOICE, ears, smile, VOICE, bod, hands, heart, VOICE, tight li�l ass.... shall I go on?

What one singer/musician can you not stand? Why? ~~~~ Pink, she sucks and looks like a damn freak

If your favorite singer wasn't in the music business, do you think you would still like him/her as a person? ~~~~ OMdearG YES!!

Have you been to any concerts? If yes, who put on the best show? ~~~~ Yes, hundreds! I�d have to say Clay affected me the most!

What are your thoughts on downloading free music online vs. purchasing albums? Do you feel the RIAA is right in its pursuit to stop people from dowloading free music? ~~~~ I�ve never really given it much thought. I don�t download music, but have nothing against those who do. I can see the RIAA�s point though, that millions are lost from people doing so.

Is the name you have now the same name that's on your birth certificate? If not, what's changed? ~~~~ No, my name was legally changed when I was 16. I altered my first name and added a middle name

If you could change your name (first, middle and/or last), what would it be? ~~~~ I�d like to change my last name to Aiken. I know a really good way to accomplish this...

Why were you named what you were? (Is there a story behind it? Who specifically was responsible for naming you?) ~~~~ My father is to blame. He heard that Robert Goulet was going to name his daughter this hideous name. My father got the brilliant idea that I should be named that, too, since it�s similar to my mom�s name. I got stuck with the name and Robert Goulet�s daughter got a normal name.

Are there any names you really hate or love? What are they and why? ~~~~ I love the names Savannah, Aubrey, Lauren, Morgan and Paige for girls. I love the names Carter, Keegan, Carson, Clay (hehehe... ) and Landon for boys. There are MANY names I hate, but I won�t mention them here, because I would likely offend people who read this.

There are more, but I need to round up breakfast for my men. See ya!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

17 more days until my house is done!



last & next

new old profile notes design host