Some pictures to share...

2004-02-13 at 9:50 a.m.


I probably won't be able to update again until Saturday evening or Sunday, since I'll be busy tomorrow with E's party and today with cleaning for it.

I'll leave you with some pictures, though.

Here's one of me, age three. My heavens, I look like J!

Here's that fireplace screen I was telling you about. Not my best work, mind you...

This is the wallpaper border I hung yesterday in our guest bathroom. I have a thing for flower seed packets and lables. Can you tell?

Here's a close-up. I still plan to paint the walls a tan color from the border down, but I wanted to get the border up before the party.

'Tis all for now. To those of you to whom I owe emails: I'll drop you a line over the weekend. I'm off to clean! Have a good Friday the 13th and Valentine's Day!

last & next

new old profile notes design host