I've Been Gooooooogled!

2004-05-14 at 11:39 a.m.


Here are the Google/other search engine hits I've received:

~ big Josh fan

~ has Clay Aiken broken a bone

~ Clay Aiken's penis (if I find a picture, people, you'll be the first to know.. )

~ hard to find bra size

~ poopy diaper pictures (you people are SICK! Four different searches just in the past four days!)

~ Oxnard California women

~ circumsized penis (sorry - my boys are all UNcirced!)

~ Ruben Clay Kelly finals one voice

~ starstruck housewives

~ she takes me down

~ every road that takes me

~ Nicole Richey (even if I misspell this, I get Googled for it... )

~ wet pull up saturated with piss

~ and I know the road it takes me down lyrics

~ tattoo artist in Moberly Missouri

~ Brad Pitt and Jennifer Anniston body language

~ razor cut bob

~ Clay Aiken DVD/VHS

~ Brad Pitt and Jennifer Anniston in Santa Barbara, California

~ Lowes 2 inch faux wood blinds

~ what to buy mom for 60th birthday

~ how to win Clay Aiken tickets

~ Kristin Holt Clay Aiken

~ razor cut shag

~ girlfiend of Clay Aiken (yes, that's me - you've come to the right place!)

~ voters spite Simon

~ LaToya's shocking cast off

~ types of Band~aids

~ phypon (I get this hit more than any other)

~ honking snot

~ blowing my nose honking

~ Clay Aiken

~ Clay Aiken naked (sorry to disappoint you, searchers!)

~ Clayton Holmes Grissom

~ Clay Aiken's mom

~ Death of Clay Aiken's dad



last & next

new old profile notes design host