Slide Show

2004-01-14 at 10:26 a.m.


My absence from this diary the past couple of days was due largely in part to a migraine that wouldn't go the hell away, but during such time, I managed to throw a slide show together. My friend, Linda made one and hers came out spectacular, so I thought I'd try my hand at it. Mine's not nearly as fancy as hers, because I don't have the software to add text, graphics, clip art and such. When I do, I'll revise it. Until then...

Be sure to turn up your volume, because I was able to put music on it. If you have a slow connection like mine, be prepared for it to take awhile to load. Also, it seems to play on and on without stopping, so when you see the flower on the start page, you've reached the end.

HERE IT IS...

Enjoy!

last & next

new old profile notes design host