I Heart John Stevens

2004-04-07 at 3:00 p.m.


John Stevens, dear. I would like to be your agent. I have chosen a few musical efforts I feel would be well suited for your first CD. It shall be entitled, "He Swings! He Swings!" and shall contain the following songs:

"Beyond the Sea"

"Way You Look Tonight" (this will be released as your first single)

"Dream a Little Dream of Me"

"Mack the Knife" (This would make a good "B" side choice for your first single)

"Fly Me to the Moon" (I see this would be a popular choice!)

"Moon River" (What crooner's album would be complete without it?)

"As Time Goes By"

"Love is a Many Splendored Thing"

"Summer Place"

"My Cup Runneth Over"

We will discuss tour and other promotional avenues at a later date. Take care of that voice, John and study hard in school - not that you'll need an education.

Love,

Linda, your #1 fan and aspiring agent



last & next

new old profile notes design host