Having withdrawals...

2003-06-02 at 8:00 a.m.


L writes:

I thought I'd give this diary a bit of an update, even though there isn't a whil lot going on. Stacey has been so swamped with "life" stuff lately, that I doubt she'll be around much to update. I miss her!

I having Americn Idol withdrawals. I would love to have a copy of the entire AI2 season to watch, including the auditions. I've seen a few copies on ebay, but none in my price range.

I'm trying to find a Clay shirt on ebay. I've bid on a few, but the bidding goes higher than I want to go. K would shit a brick if he knew I spent $30 of his hard earned money on a shirt with another guys face all over it. Although... he's fine with the Clay Aiken mousepad, the Clay Aiken screensaver, the Clay Aiken collage I have hanging next to the computer desk and the third row American Idol tickets I bought. What harm would a measly t-shirt do? Hehehe...

I plan to watch AI3, but I honestly don't believe there'll be anyone there who affects me the way Clay does. I had it bad for Justin G last year, but after hearing Clay sing and seeing what a remarkable human being he is, I don't know what I ever saw in Justin.

There could never be another Clay!

last & next

new old profile notes design host