Get lives, people!

2003-03-28 at 4:02 p.m.


Stacey writes: I spent alot of the morning at bolt.com, looking at the American Idol boards. It's always amazed me how many people feel they have to bash people who are winners, stars or up-and-comers. So many people are convinced that Clay is gay. First of all, so what if he is. Is he any less talented? It just means that Linda's dream of having an affair with him one day will likely not be fulfilled! Lol, okay so it's my dream, too. This is just about the time last season that people were questioning Justin's sexuality. I spent WAAAAY to much time at those boards last year and I vowed not to do it this year. I only went today because I heard on another message board that it was getting really ugly over there so I wanted to check things out. Sad people have nothing better to do with their time than bash people and try to discredit them with rumors. ^Bah^

last & next

new old profile notes design host