My weekend

2003-03-31 at 8:44 a.m.


Stacey writes: Yay! Day after tomorrow I get to hear Clay sing again! I can't wait! I stayed up way too late Saturday night. We went out with some friends of ours. We saw a movie, then went out to dinner. Afterwards, we went back to their apartment and the guys got into playing with the ps2. I just wanted to leave and go home, but I stayed as long as Jason wanted to. I paid for it all day yesterday. I had to work and I could barely stay awake. Andrea called in sick so at least I didn't have to deal with her. Ha, sick my ass. I'm sure she was out with her boyfriend all day. I have to go up to the registars office to clear up a tuition dispute today. I was overcharged this semester by $200. I could use that money! I'm meeting my mom for lunch, then I have to go to work. Seems like I was just there.

Linda writes: OMG, Stacey! We were typing at the same time! Since you just posted your entry, I'll just add mine to it, not that I have a whole lot to say! I too, am sooooooo looking forward to hearing and seeing Clay tomorrow night! I hope the time goes by fast. Seems my life revolves around Tuesdays and Wednesdays now.

I haven't received my Clay CD yet. The seller said it may be Friday or today before she was able to ship. After this latest ebay disaster, I'm hesitant to use ebay again, even for hard-to-find Clay memorabilia. I still feel so burned. It's also weird that there are many transactions yet for which feedback needs to be left for me and it hasn't. I wonder if people are trying to leave me feedback and can't for some reason? I still haven't heard back from ebay about my e-mail address not working with my user ID. Christ, I hope they get this straightened out. And soon.

I need to shower and do some shit around this house. Have a good Monday, Clay fans!

last & next

new old profile notes design host