I know who you are...

2003-05-28 at 1:16 p.m.


Linda writes:

I wanted to let everyone who reads this know a little something. When you sign my chat box, you're not as anonymous as you think. I have your IP address both on my stats tracker through diaryland and from the chat box itself. I know who the person is who left the snotty message this morning. If you can't leave your real name and either an e-mail address your diary URL, then please don't sign. I'll ban your IP (from both my diaries, as I know you read the other one, too) or just shut this chat box down completely.

I want people to be able to express their opinions, but bear in mind that this is MY (and Stacey's) diary and I won't tolerate any abuse of my chat box.

Have a nice day.

Thank you, The Management

last & next

new old profile notes design host