Taking a little break

2003-05-29 at 6:41 a.m.


Stacey writes:

I may be taking a break from writing for awhile. I just can't seem to find the time, what with graduating, starting my new job and getting married in just a few weeks! In the weeks to come, I really have to give 100% to my job to prove I'm worthy of them giving me this chance.

I would love nothing more than to put this wedding off. Not that I'm not looking forward to being married to Jason, it's just that his family is all fighting now because of it. Jason has relatives all over the country who want to come to the wedding, but either can't get here then or have other things planned. It's really starting to stress me out. I'm glad my family is so easy going.

So anyway, this diary will be solely Linda's for awhile! I apologize in advance for my absense and I'll try to update when I can!

Love,

Stacey

last & next

new old profile notes design host