FINALLY!!

2004-04-14 at 7:59 p.m.


GEORGE ~ This was totally the wrong song choice for him. He sang the entire song in the wrong key and hit some really weird notes.

JENNIFER ~ I can�t decide if her voice is deep or if she�s making it sound deep. Her performance was okay, but sounded a little... forced, maybe? I don�t know. There�s just something so harsh in her voice that I don�t like.

JON PETER ~ STOP DANCING! Stop it! Behind the beat, flubbed lyrics (am I the only one who noticed?) I just hated it.

DIANA ~ Tough song choice and I think she fell totally short of pulling it off. I HATE Celine Dion, but you can�t deny the calibur of her voice. I predict she�ll be going home to Snellville this week.

FANTASIA ~ WHAT ARE THE JUDGES HEARING?? I thought this was by far her weakest performance to date. It was squeaky and painful and I was glad as hell when IT ENDED.

JASMINE ~ Like weeks past, she was flat, weak and off key. I could copy and paste previous reviews of her and they would all be the same. I mean, honestly... would you buy one of her CDs??

JOHN ~ YES!! YES!! THE RIGHT SONG CHOICE FOR ONCE!! I CRIED AND SWOONED AND WOW I�M SO GLAD HE... Oops! I�m shouting. I�m just so pleased he finally showed what he is capable of!! WTG JOHN!!!!

LaTOYA ~ Eh, I guess she was okay. She was drowned out by the sounds of a screaming two year old. She did sound flat in a couple of spots.

Gotta go vote!



last & next

new old profile notes design host