Claycaps!

2003-11-16 at 10:15 p.m.


Yes, another entry from me...

I tried my hand at screencaps tonight. Given the fact that my computer and my camera have a combined age as old as Clay himself, I'm not surprised the quality simply isn't there.

I'M SO PROUD of my Clay (and the fans who voted!) for winning the AMA Voter's Choice award! WTG, Buttercup!

My TV's picture quality isn't quite as bad as these pictures would indicate. Here goes:

(I kinda like this one. The scene was changing so it has kind of a "double image" kind of thing going.)

HE BITES HIS LIP!!! HOW F'N CUTE!

Well, it's late and I'm tired. My throat hurts from yelling at the TV when J!mmy K!mmel announced K!d Rock, when he clearly meant to announce "Clay Aiken". By the way, I thought every performance on the AMAs tonight... except Clay's and Alan Jackson's, were absolutely atrocious. Metall!ca, Ev@nescence, Three D00rs Down, Ashant!... they all SUCKED! Everyone sounded fucking terrible and the fact that anyone signed them to contracts is utterly astonishing.

*Slides soapbox back under her computer desk*

Good night...



last & next

new old profile notes design host