I Return!

2003-10-26 at 2:34 p.m.


I'm back!

I braved the brush fires and had a nice time. I'll be back tomorrow with a proper update. I'm just too blasted tired to catch up on things now!

Danielle ~ I LOVE LOVE LOVE this CD! It's absoultely the best! Yes, the picture will be in all the better papers annoucing my engagement to Clay!

Pop phenom, Clay Aiken develops fondness for fat, old married women in his announcment to marry one Linda Christine Tub-o-lard... " Hehehe...

Dj ~ Thanks, I did have a nice trip. Sorry we couldn't hook up!

Wendy ~ Thanks for the card! It's so sweet of you!

See y'all tomorrow with an update...

60 days until my house is built! (Tentatively)

I'm wearing: pink polo shirt and denim capris

I'm eating/drinking: mushroom and artichoke sandwich, diet vanilla coke

Current weather in St. Charles, MO: cloudy and COLD 42 degrees

last & next

new old profile notes design host