Questions...

2004-07-13 at 1:47 p.m.


Stolen from Terri, because I can't compose my own entry today...

Act your age? Tough one. Physically, I feel like an old woman. Emotionally, I feel like a 12 year old. I behave somewhere in between, I suppose.

Born on what day of the week? I believe it was a Tuesday (my memory doesn't go back quite that far)

Chore you hate? Emptying the dishwasher bites. Cleaning the shower doors ranks up there, as well.

Dad�s name? Mic-hael Le-e

Essential make up item? As a courtesy to the masses, I try not to be wihtout any of it, but I'd have to say concealer, for the dark circles under my eyes.

Favorite actor(s)? I love Greg Kinnear and Nicolas Cage

Gold or silver? I don't wear jewelry at all anymore, but if I did, I would prefer silver

Hometown? Well, I grew up in St. Charles, Missouri but I also consider Camar!llo/Oxn@rd, CA "home"

Instruments you play? I played drums and guitar when I was a teenager

Job Title slave

Kids? No thanks. Oh, you mean do I have any? Yes - my stepson, Ma-tth-ew Al!an (22), and my own three - E-van Wil-liam Add-ison (8), Ja-meson Chri-stian Mic-hael (5), Gri-ffin Pa-rker Jac-kson (3 next month)

Living arrangements? CasaDeChaos. A seven month old 3,500 square foot, five bedroom, three bath home with a three car garage, just outside of St. Louis

Mum�s name? Carm!leta E-tta

Need? Coffee and a nanny

Overnight hospital stays? broken leg at age 7, tonsilectomy at age 9, tumor removal at age 22, car accident age 24, birth of three behemouths at ages 29, 31 and 34

Phobias? Social anxiety disorder, claustrophobia, fear of heights

Quote you like? "It's better to be pissed off than pissed on!"

Religious affiliation? None whatsoever

Siblings? One brother, Tr-evor Just!n (31)

Time you wake up? Between 5:00am and 7:00am, whenever two year old kicks me and says, "Geeh up!"

Unique talent? I know all the lyrics and dance moves to every Wiggles song. I can fold a mean king sized fitted bed sheet.

Vegetable you refuse to eat? Celery. I'd sooner eat vomit.

Worst habit? I fucking swear too much and I worry like a sumbitch

X-rays you�ve had? Broken leg, broken kneecaps, broken ribs, broken collar bone, broken shoulder, possible broken wrist, tumor in left ankle, dental xrays and bone spurs on both heels

Yummy food you make? My kids would say, "None". I make Pastalindy - a pasta dish with Italian sausage and a tomato cream sauce

Zoo animal you like? Any big cats and heffalumps, of course.



last & next

new old profile notes design host