The secret's out...

2004-09-28 at 4:29 p.m.


I'm going to California. I've had this planned for awhile now. I have a personal situation brewing and I need to get away to clear my head. Some of you already know the situation and why going to California is so important to me. It won't be a social visit. I won't be seeing people I usually see while I'm there. I hope these people understand that. I need this.

I'll be leaving Monday November 1st. The condo is actually available October 31st, but I don't won't to miss Halloween with my little ghosts and goblins.

It almost seems like it isn't a real trip - partly because I'm losing two days from my usual plan. Usually, I leave early Saturday morning and am able to spend the majority of the weekend at my mom and dad's, then we drive up the coast Sunday afternoon. This time, I'll be flying into the Valley Monday and going directly to the condo from the airport. I'll be avoiding LAX which is a definite bright spot on this trip. Any militant LAX- fans out there who want to give me grief?? Go ahead... I'm VERY opinionated when it comes to LAX. I HATE THE PLACE!!! Mwahahaha!

~ *Regains composure* ~

I hope I can stop through and see my brother or at least his new house. Other than that... I just want to be totally and completely alone.

So I'll be on a brief hiatus from November 1st through November 7th.

Just to give you a head's up.

last & next

new old profile notes design host