Boring Report

2003-09-22 at 7:04 a.m.


Good morning! Welcome to my "new" diary. For those of you who always read this diary, welcome to my writing everyday...

I can't believe it. I lost the jacket I was the high bidder for six and three quarter days. Obviously, someone came along in the last few minutes of bidding and took it right out from under me. If K hadn't have found out about it due to my stupidity, I'd be the only one disappointed. Now he knows he lost it, too. Damnit.

I had a lazy day yesterday. I didn't even get dressed or take a shower. I did clean the apartment, though. That's one advantage to living in this box. It only takes an hour and a half to give it a thorough cleaning. For touch-up cleanings, I only spend forty five minutes. I better enjoy that while I can. I can't imagine how I'm going to keep that big, new place clean.

There's not much else to report, so I better the kids ready for school.

28 days until my trip!

I'm wearing: pink t-shirt, pink Old Navy jammie bottoms

I'm listening to: G's Richard Scarry video

I'm eating/drinking: coffee

last & next

new old profile notes design host