Don't listen to them! Listen to ME! LOL!

2003-04-29 at 8:10 a.m.


Linda writes:

Something has really been bothering me. I've noticed that alot of celebrities have been very vocal as to who they think should be voted the "American Idol". Everyone spoken to agrees Ruben is their favorite. I'm growing a little weary of this. I'm afraid that alot of can't~think~for~myself types will be influenced by this...

"Oh, Kelly Clarkson thinks Ruben should win, so that's how I'll vote, too!"

I find the entire thing quite biased and unfair. Ruben doesn't fit this image, plain and simple. He lacks personality and enthusiasm needed to fit the picture. Clay has it all.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE VOTE FOR CLAY TONIGHT!!!!!!!! Do it for me, nnkay?

I predict Trenyce or Josh to go tomorrow. I'll elaborate further after the performances tonight. Attend.

last & next

new old profile notes design host