They're ALL sick!

2003-10-29 at 5:20 p.m.


I'm in Hell. All three kids are sick and driving me insane. G started getting fussy as soon as I got back from my trip and recently starting feeling warm, E was sent home from school today with a fever, then puked on the front steps of the apartment when we got home. Poor little guy - he also had a diarrhea accident at the same time. J announced that he too, was sick. I figured it was a plea for attention until I found him surled up on my bed asleep this afternoon. I took his temperature and it was 101.9. This from a kid who's had one fever in his life.

K, being... well, K, feels the need to get to the bottom of from where this might have come. Who cares? The point is, they're sick. Kids get sick. Why do we need to analyze its origin? Do we plan to sue?

If the kids aren't better by Saturday, I guess I won't be able to go to M and S's wedding.

I'll refrain from giving my opinion on this turn of events.

More trip details soon...



last & next

new old profile notes design host