Sir Vay

2004-08-19 at 3:01 p.m.


Stolen from her who stole it from him...

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?

Joseph

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

I'm not ashamed to admit I wear Granny panties and the cheaper, the better. Why pay $10 a pair of something only I see? Hanes Her Way - all the way!

What is the song you want played at your funeral?

Uuuhhhhh. Never thought about this one. Gotta be something by the Wiggles, because they make me happy...

What would your last meal be before getting executed?

This must be a sign, because I was just asked this question a few days ago. I'd choose a breakfast burrito from Dorothy's Cafe, with a healthy serving of her famous salsa. I'd wash it all down with a dozen "hot fresh" Krispy Kremes.

Beatles or Stones?

Which is worse? Tough call. These are two of my least favorite bands.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?

My husband's ex-wife

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?

My husband's??

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?

Full lips - read: John Mayer

If you could have any super power what would it be?

Making my kids do as they're told

Favorite hangover cure?

Not drinking alcohol

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

one sip

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

Dating? Whassat? I think grey hair on a man is the shit!

If you had to be: blind or deaf?

Deaf - that way I could only SEE my kids talking back to me

Do you have any psychiatric problems?

How much time do you have? If it contains the word "disorder", I probably have it.

Siblings that should go to rehab?

Uh, I have one sibling and he's clean

Least favorite month?

January - cold, dark, dreary, snowy slushly, shitty month from hell...

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?

My first movie in a theatre was Close Encounters. Having a dad in the movie business, we saw movies at home all the time.

Favorite person in the whole world?

Other than my kids, I'd have to say my dearest friend in the world - L.

When's the last time you went on a date?

A what? Probably last March when I braved pneumonia to go see Clay Aiken with my husband.

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

Neither

Fall or spring?

spring

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

A guy named Eric in eleventh grade. He later told everyone I gave him head. He and I must have two different versions of "head"...

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

J!ll Hennessy or Eva Long0ria

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Aren't I old and brittle now? You mean... it gets WORSE?? You know the answer - at my beach condo in Oxnard, overlooking the Channel Islands

Who is the person you can count on most?

Good ole Mom

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?

Clay Aiken, John Mayer, Miguel Ferrer and/or Jerry O'Connell

What books have you pretended you've read?

No pretending - everyone knows I don't read! (I so uh-barrassed!)

What's a word you would use to describe your life?

Chaos

Favorite drinking game?

See if I can finish an entire Diet Coke without a child asking for it

What did you dream last night?

I was trying to catch a flight somewhere and kept having to wait on line after line. They kept sending me clear across the airport and giving me new boarding passes. The last boarding pass was the box top from a box of brownie mix. When I finally boarded the damn plane, the seats looked suspiciously like an airport lobby.

Favorite bands?

Matchbox 20, COunting Crows and Rascal Flatts... that's about it. I like more solo singers than bands.

Linda

Out.



last & next

new old profile notes design host